Yehoodi.com

Frim Fram Jam, NY     Support Yehoodi on Patreon    

Yehoodi Radio

Your premiere 24 hour lindy hop, blues, jazz internet radio station has just gotten better. Yehoodi Radio now features a daily mix of music to suit all tastes and it keeps the tunes danceable. Tune in anytime to hear the best in swing music at work, or at home. In addition to the great mix of music, Yehoodi.com presents weekly updated shows featuring new content all the time:

Launch the player
See the schedule of programming on Live365
 

Yehoodi Radio Schedule

Producers' Picks

Jesse 'Hey Mister Jesse' Miner

Hosted by Jesse "Hey Mister Jesse" Miner (San Francisco, CA)

Yehoodi Radio producer and musical director Jesse Miner spins his favorite mix of swing. Tune in to hear what's up Jesse's sleeve and what's on his musical menu. (1 hour)

  • Mondays: 3pm Eastern / 12pm Pacific and 2am Eastern / 11pm Pacific
  • Thursdays: 12pm Eastern / 9am Pacific and 11pm Eastern / 8pm Pacific

Guest DJ Thursdays

Terry Gardner

Hosted by Terry Gardner (Twin Cities, MN)

DJ Terry Gardner has been the house DJ for Minnesota's most popular swing night, Late Night Swing, since February 2000. Terry's show this month will give you a feel for an evening at Late Night Swing. In addition, Terry has stacked the playlist with lots of fantastic Minnesota music to showcase the abundance of fine musicians the Twin Cities is blessed with. Sit back, take a listen, get your toe tappin' and enjoy an evening at Late Night Swing!

  • Thursdays: All day rotation

Yehoodi Show Rewind

Yehoodi Show Rewind

Hosted by Rick "Slick Rick" Panganiban (New York, NY) & Manu "Spuds" Smith (San Francisco, CA)

It's time for a flashback! The "Rewind" is a remembrance of the "good-ole days" of the Yehoodi Talk Show. Catch some of the early interviews, discussions and silliness of the longest running lindy hop talk show ever (we'd like to think). (30 minutes)

  • Tuesdays: 9pm Eastern / 6pm Pacific

How to tune in

You will need at least a 64k (broadband) connection and a program capable of playing streaming audio.

Tell us what you think!

Give us your comments about Yehoodi Radio at (201) 984-SHOW!

Yehoodi Radio is brought to you by
Powered By Live365.com