Yehoodi.com

Frim Fram Jam, NY     Yehoodi Radio - Listen 24 hours a day! Listen 24 hours a day! Weekly updated shows     Frim Fram Jam - NYC's Lindy Hop Thursdays!    

SwingNation

Host: Rik "Rikomatic" Panganiban

Host: Nicole "ZuckerPunch" Zuckerman

Host: Manu "Spuds" Smith

Join Spuds, ZuckerPunch and Rikomatic as they bring you news, interviews and videos from the Lindy Hop world.

Main video show Subscribe

Audio only show Subscribe

 

SwingNation #66: Skye Humphries

Our buddy Skye Humphries calls in to have a nice casual chat with the gang about Lindy inspiration and the amazing follows he gets to work with. Bobby White drops another awesome blog post and The Northern Lights cool team routine. Watch SN #66 right now!

Archive

placeholder SwingNation #65: Scott Cupit
  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #64: Mr. Bingley, Mr. Darcy and Mr. Almonte
  • Wednesday, November 5, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #63: The Gaby Cook Show
  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #62: With Auntie Ann
  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #61: Juan Ignacio Villafane
  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #60: Lindy vs. Hip Hop Battle
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #59: Rusty Frank!
  • Wednesday, October 1, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #58: #ImprovRespect anyone?
  • Wednesday, September 24, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #57: The Ineffable Jo Hoffberg
  • Tuesday, September 16, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #56: Controversy at ILHC!
  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014
placeholder SwingNation SE02: Interview with Jonathan Stout
  • Thursday, June 26, 2014
placeholder SwingNation SE01: Interview with The DecaVitas
  • Wednesday, June 18, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #55: You're Killing My Dance Scene
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #54: Sylvia Sykes
  • Wednesday, May 7, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #53: Peter Strom!
  • Wednesday, April 30, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #52: Nirav and The Jitterbugs Book
  • Wednesday, April 23, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #51: Chester, Chazz & Norma
  • Wednesday, April 16, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #50: Lindy Blinded me with Science
  • Wednesday, April 9, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #49: Jo Tells The Truth!
  • Wednesday, April 2, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #48: Kevin St. Laurent returns!
  • Wednesday, March 26, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #47: Joel Plys NSFW
  • Tuesday, March 18, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #46: Shani, Bobby and (once again) Nick
  • Wednesday, March 12, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #45: Jazz Women are Awesome
  • Wednesday, March 5, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #44: Frankie 100 Ticket Contest!
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2014
placeholder SwingNation #43: Season Wrap-Up
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #42: Nikki is Happy (and so is Nick)
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #41: Lindy YouTubified
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #40: Naked Lindy Hoppers
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #39: One face, two face, black face, blue face.
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #38: I Charleston Hunstville
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #37: Happy Lindyween!
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #36: Swing 101
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #35: Annie Trudeau!
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #34: Let's all do the "rubber band"
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #33: Thomas Blachaaaarzzz!
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #32: Frankie Google Doodle Dandy
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #31: Weird Science
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #30: ILHC, Junior Jitterbuggers & Mark Kapner
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #29: Season Finale
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #28: Let's Talk About Sex(ism)
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #27: Featuring Mikey Pedroza
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #26: The Magnificent Lindini!
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #25: You're so pretty!
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #24: He did what in his pants?
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #23: Canada in the House
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #22: Drink Water!
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #21: Mark Kapner & the Purple Lilacs
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #20: Chazz Young 80th Birthday Interview
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #19: Geeky Choreo vs Broad Appeal
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #18: Cubes, hats and chickens, oh my!
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #17: WTF? It's Steve Bailey!
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #16:Thirty seconds is better than...
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #15: We've got "Backbone"
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #14: Feat. Coach Kevin St. Laurent
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #13: Harlem Shakes and Dansa Forst
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #12: Afro Swing
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #11: Two-Thirds Awesome
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #10: Welcome Back!
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2013
placeholder SwingNation #9: Sommer Gentry and 2012 Wrap-Up!
  • Thursday, December 13, 2012
placeholder SwingNation #8: Diane & Rob Van Haaren
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2012
placeholder SwingNation #7: Gangnam Style
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2012
placeholder SwingNation #6: Interview with Kevin Minns
  • Friday, November 2, 2012
placeholder SwingNation #5: with Ann Mony and Morgan Day
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2012
placeholder SwingNation #4: Survival with Rebecca Brightly
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2012
placeholder SwingNation #3: Wandering Jerry Almonte
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2012
placeholder SwingNation #2: ILHC Wrap-up & Valerie Salstrom
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2012
placeholder SwingNation #1: Debut Show!
  • Monday, August 6, 2012

Help: